nt

Nim Tshering

  • Chief Program Officer
  • ntshering@cabinet.gov.bt
  • +975-17556436
stt

Sonam Thinley

  • Dpty. Chief Program Officer
  • sthinley@cabinet.gov.bt
  • +975-17620813
IMG-20191129-WA0000

Dorji Wangmo

  • Senior Program Officer
  • dwangmo@cabinet.gov.bt
  • +975-17472895
nw

Namgay Wangchuk

  • senior Program Officer
  • nwangchuk@cabinet.gov.bt
  • +975-77404477
Screen-Shot-2019-01-11-at-9.59.29-AM

Namgay Choden

  • Asst.Program Officer
  • nchoden@cabinet.gov.bt
  • +975-17586021
kl

Kelzang Lhamo

  • Asst.Program Officer
  • klhamo@cabinet.gov.bt
  • +975-17880357
r

Rinchen Dema

  • Asst. Program Officer
  • rdema@cabinet.gov.bt
  • +975-17959302
Screen-Shot-2019-01-11-at-10.41.08-AM

Sonam Pelden

  • Messanger
  • +975-77363833
  • slhatshog@gmail.com